Sunday Showcase Giveaway Link Up {9/21}

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Link Up {9/18}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Peg + Cat: Chickens on the Loose & Other really BIG problems!

Peg Cat Chickens on the Loose

Peg + Cat: Chickens on the Loose & Other really BIG problems! Format: Multiple Formats, Animated, Color, Widescreen, NTSC Language: English Subtitles: English Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.) Number of discs: 1 Rated: NR (Not Rated) Studio: PBS (DIRECT) DVD Release Date: September 9, 2014 Run Time: 100 ...continue reading

#NewRelease – IGNITED by J. Kenner #MostWanted

Ignited J.Kenner

IGNITED Most Wanted Book 3 Author: J. Kenner File Size: 1289 KB Print Length: 322 pages Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0804176701 Publisher: Bantam (September 9, 2014) Language: English ASIN: B00HBQWGYY Summary: For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky {9/5}

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe {9/4}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky {8/31}

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Zane’s Addicted

Addicted by ZANE Movie Poster

ADDICTED Author: ZANE File Size: 2389 KB Print Length: 336 pages Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0743442849 Publisher: Atria Books; Reissue edition (October 2, 2001) Language: English ASIN: B000FBJFGE Synopsis: For successful African-American businesswoman Zoe Reynard, finding the pleasure she wants, the way she wants it, is not worth the risk of losing ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky {8/28}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky {8/24}

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky {8/21}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky {8/17}

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky {8/14}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Pendulum by Ciara Knight

Ciara Kinght - Author

Pendulum The Numerian Chronicles Book 2 Author: Ciara Knight File Size: 1347 KB Print Length: 365 pages Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1939081041 Language: English ASIN: B00H2NINZM Synopsis: Haunting memories. Terrifying dreams. Crippling lies. Trapped in a world of deception, my sanity rests with the love of Ryder Arteres and our renegade friends. ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky {8/7}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Release Me: A Stark Trilogy Novel by J Kenner

J Kenner

Release Me Series: The Stark Trilogy (Book 1) Author: J. Kenner File Size: 1339 KB Print Length: 354 pages Publisher: Bantam; 1st edition (January 1, 2013) Language: English ASIN: B008WOTQGU Synopsis: He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and ...continue reading

The Jones Men: 40th Anniversary Edition by Vern E. Smith

The Jones Men: 40th Anniversary Edition by Vern E. Smith Book Blast on August 4th, 2014 Book Details: Genre: Crime Published by: Rosarium Publishing Publication Date: May 2014 Number of Pages: 264 ISBN: 978-0989141185 Purchase Links: Synopsis: DETROIT, 1974 To become the King, you have to take the crown. It won't be given up ...continue reading

BatKid – Inspiring the WORLD #BatKidBegins

Miles

Last year on November 15, 2014, a 5 year old boy named Miles Scott, who had fought leukemia (and won! WOOHOO!) inspired BILLIONS all over the world with his Make-a-wish to become a "real Batman" in which San Francisco was transformed into “Gotham City”. He made so many people feel inspired to do more, to step up and take a look at what they can do to change ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky {8/3}

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky {7/31}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

THE BIG BOOK OF SYMPTOMS: A–Z GUIDE TO YOUR CHILD’S HEALTH

THE BIG BOOK OF SYMPTOMS: A–Z GUIDE TO YOUR CHILD’S HEALTH Paperback: 250 pages Publisher: American Academy of Pediatrics; 2 Pap/Chrt edition (July 15, 2014) Editors: Steven P. Shelov, MD, FAAP, and Shelly Vaziri Flais, MD, FAAP Language: English ISBN-10: 1581108400 ISBN-13: 978-1581108408 Publication Date: July 15, 2014 Price: $16.95 While one of life’s ...continue reading