Sunday Giveaway Showcase Link up & Enter to WIN!

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursday’s Cafe Giveaway Linky

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month with Maya & Miguel on iTunes

mzl.tujwyyzi.170x170-75

Pioneering Series from Scholastic, Maya & Miguel, Celebrates 10th Anniversary With iTunes Debut! Six Volume Launch Helps Mark National Hispanic Heritage Month New York, NY, September 22, 2014 – "¡Feliz cumpleaños!" To celebrate its exciting 10th anniversary milestone, Scholastic Media’s award-winning TV series, Maya & Miguel™, makes its debut on ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky {10/9}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Giveaway Showcase Link up and enter to WIN! {10/5}

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky {10/2}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Devil May Care Series Sale

The Devil May Care Series by Julie Kenner and Dee Davis is on SALE for $.99 each for 1 week only!! So grab your copies while you can to see who will rule Sin City! Devil May Care Series They were the baddest of the bad, the illegitimate sons and daughters of  Satan, who had managed to make love, raise hell, and milk life in a manner worthy of their ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky {9/28}

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Now Available: Blood Lily Chronicles Boxed Set & on SALE!

JulieKenner_BloodLilyBundle_2D800 copy

The Complete boxed set of the Blood Lily Chronicles by Julie Kenner is available for a limited time at the awesome price of $4.99!!  That is 3 FULL length books - Tainted, Torn, and Turned! Hurry the sale ends at the end of the month! "Can I just say that dying sucks" So begins the first installment of the Blood Lily Chronicles, an urban fantasy romance ...continue reading

Wild Kratts Unleashes New Toy Line!! #ActivateCreaturePower

wild-kratts

Get ready to activate creature power…! Fans of the Wild Kratts TV series on PBS KIDS will be roaring – and creating their own creature-powered fun! – with the launch of the brand-new Wild Kratts toy line that lets them bring home all the exciting wildlife explorations of the hit show for the very first time! By popular demand, the new Wild Kratts toy line ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky {9/25}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Last Chance: Grab your Stylish Scholars Combo from Mabel’s Labels TODAY!!

mabel_logo_tm

About : We are moms who were frustrated by the amount of stuff that left our houses, never to return. After lots of research and testing we created the perfect labels for the stuff kids lose. Our sticky labels and clothing labels are dishwasher, microwave and laundry safe, and customized with a child’s name, choice of colours and icon. We also offer child ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Link Up {9/21}

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Link Up {9/18}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Peg + Cat: Chickens on the Loose & Other really BIG problems!

Peg Cat Chickens on the Loose

Peg + Cat: Chickens on the Loose & Other really BIG problems! Format: Multiple Formats, Animated, Color, Widescreen, NTSC Language: English Subtitles: English Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.) Number of discs: 1 Rated: NR (Not Rated) Studio: PBS (DIRECT) DVD Release Date: September 9, 2014 Run Time: 100 ...continue reading

#NewRelease – IGNITED by J. Kenner #MostWanted

Ignited J.Kenner

IGNITED Most Wanted Book 3 Author: J. Kenner File Size: 1289 KB Print Length: 322 pages Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0804176701 Publisher: Bantam (September 9, 2014) Language: English ASIN: B00HBQWGYY Summary: For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky {9/5}

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe {9/4}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky {8/31}

Welcome to the Sunday Giveaway Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Zane’s Addicted

Addicted by ZANE Movie Poster

ADDICTED Author: ZANE File Size: 2389 KB Print Length: 336 pages Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0743442849 Publisher: Atria Books; Reissue edition (October 2, 2001) Language: English ASIN: B000FBJFGE Synopsis: For successful African-American businesswoman Zoe Reynard, finding the pleasure she wants, the way she wants it, is not worth the risk of losing ...continue reading

Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky {8/28}

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading