Thursdays Giveaway Cafe Link Up! Enter & WIN!

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky – Link Up and Enter to WIN!

Sunday Giveaway Showcase Button

Welcome to the Sunday Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursdays Giveaway Cafe Link Up! Enter & WIN!

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky – Link Up and Enter to WIN!

Welcome to the Sunday Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursdays Giveaway Cafe Link Up! Enter & WIN!

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky – Link Up and Enter to WIN!

Welcome to the Sunday Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Hooker Bath Soap

10934078_1588213228079655_2904968308262803631_n

Hooker Bath is a company that makes fabulous and fun soaps. Their motto is “Rinse, Be Naughty, Repeat.” And when put that way, how could I resist? I had the pleasure of receiving the Hooker Bath Soap in Fresh Milk + Shea Butter and the 3-piece gift box in Wildflower.  Now, I’m usually a liquid soap type gal, but after using the Fresh Milk + Shea Butter on ...continue reading

Thursdays Giveaway Cafe Link Up! Enter & WIN!

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky – Link Up and Enter to WIN!

Welcome to the Sunday Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursdays Giveaway Cafe Link Up! Enter & WIN!

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky – Link Up and Enter to WIN!

Welcome to the Sunday Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

New Release – PLAY MY GAME #StarkEverAfter by J. Kenner

Play My Game Stark Ever After - J Kenner

Play My Game - Stark Ever After Author: J. Kenner File Size: 687 KB Print Length: 102 pages Publisher: Bantam (February 17, 2015) Language: English ASIN: B00S3RD3JW Synopsis: For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally intense eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me. Following fan favorites ...continue reading

Thursdays Giveaway Cafe Link Up! Enter & WIN!

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky – Link Up and Enter to WIN!

Welcome to the Sunday Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Thursdays Giveaway Cafe Link Up! Enter & WIN!

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky! Add your Giveaway and enter to WIN!

Welcome to the Sunday Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Romance is in the Air – Giveaway

Romance-is-in-the-air-2015

Welcome to stop #5 on the Romance Is In The Air Giveaway Blog Hop!! Hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer. You have the chance to win at EVERY stop… OVER 130 Blogs!! Which means over 130 prizes!!  Here at Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s 1 of YOU have a chance to win a Kindle copy of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks (or an Amazon Gift Card for ...continue reading

Thursdays Giveaway Cafe Linky! Enter to WIN!

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading

Sunday Showcase Giveaway Linky! Add your Giveaway and enter to WIN!

Welcome to the Sunday Showcase hosted by Menopausal New Mom, Tammy’s Two Cents & Keeping Up With The Rheinlander’s Link up your giveaway’s! Then Hop around and enter to win other great giveaways!! ...continue reading

Hallmark Hall of Fame – Away & Back

Hallmark Hall of Fame presents AWAY & BACK, a story of The Peterson family, who find swan eggs in the pond located near their home. Starring My Name is Earl’s Jason Lee, a widower with three children, he and the family begin to care for swan eggs after the mother swan dies.  Frankie, the youngest daughter, takes an active interest in learning ...continue reading

Thursdays Giveaway Cafe Linky! Enter to WIN!

Welcome to Thursday’s Giveaway Cafe Linky  hosted by Tammy’s Two Cents,   Menopausal New Mom, and Myself. Link up your giveaways valued $25 or higher. Then enter away on “quality” giveaways. ...continue reading